Welcome to my new home!

Welcome to the new home of Tightly Wound~Loosely Knit!!!!!!!!  Black Sheep

I have been working so hard to get this site up and running and looking the way I’d like and I’m so excited to finally be away from Blogger!!!!!!!!!

I’ve once again missed my “blogiversary”, but am hoping to celebrate soon in an upcoming post…for now though, I am heading to Maine for my 50th (ugh!) Birthday!Martini glass    I hope you all have a wonderful long weekend and thank you for coming to visit!  I’ll be talking to you very soon!Red heart

3 responses to “Welcome to my new home!

  1. Happy Birthday!! Have a great time in Maine.

  2. Nice new site! Look forward to hearing from you more often.

    FYI- my site has changed some time back while you were awol healing, it’s not http://www.stoneview.us 🙂 The typepad is still there but I may ditch that soon.

  3. I’m glad to see you back again, I’ve missed you. I’ve also lost track a bit of blogs because I’m in Greece for two months. Heading back to Canada next week and I’ll have a little more time. It’s been a year of health challenges for me as well so I know what you mean. I’m glad all is well and you had a great summer…ciao

Leave a Reply

