~Completed Comforting Jenn Blanket~

(Click for bigger view)

My MOST SINCERE, HEARTFELT gratitutde to ALL of you that contributed to this project. Taking time during the holidays to knit and mail your squares from all over the world touched my heart more than I can ever say!
~~~
I would like to send a special thank you to
Cindy ~ without her encouragement, knowledge and assistance, this project may never have been.
~~~
I have been blessed to “meet” the most generous and kind people through this blog and I will be forever grateful to all of you. I consider your “friendship” a gift!

Leave a Reply

