~Title?~

HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY to all of my Irish Friends!

I got this MEME at Deb’s place – consider yourself tagged if you wish 🙂 I’ll be back soon with, hopefully, something interesting to post 🙂

A-Age: 45 (GOOD LORD!)
B-Bed size: Queen
C-Chore you hate: Dusting
D-Dessert you love: only one?
E-Essential start your day item: Coffee
F-Favorite actor(s): Sean Connery, Keanu Reeves, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, John Cusak, Jim Cavaziel
G-Gold or Silver: gold
H-Height: 5’3
I-Instruments you play: none
J-Job title: Administrative Assistant/Asst. Computer Teacher
K-Keeping track of your day: Outlook
L-Living arrangements: Husband, 4 kids, 1 dog, 1 cat, 3 fish
M-Mom’s name: Gladys (really)
N-Not liking right now: March!
O-Overnight hospital stay other than birth: tonsillectomy
P-Place you were born: Meridan, CT
Q-Quote you like: “Life’s journey is not to arrive at our grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting…”Holy sh__ what a ride”
R-Right or left handed: right
S-Siblings: none
T-Time you woke up today: 5:30 a.m.
U-Unique habit: I do the exact same thing every morning and bedtime – routine never changes
V-Vegetable you hate: Brussel Sprouts
W-Worst habit: I quit my worst habit 10 years ago (smoking)
X-X-rays you’ve had: Lungs, hand, foot, many ultrasounds
Y-Yummy food you can make: Anything Italian
Z-Zodiac sign: Libra

7 responses to “~Title?~

  1. Yay! I can actually comment!Cool meme :)I came to “make it happen” over here too Cathy…everybody loves comments!!! thanks for yours!

  2. I may be doing this one. I loved reading yours.

  3. That’s such a cute little meme . . . I may have to tag myself. Many of our answers are the same – most importantly, the COFFEE one!!! 🙂 Big hugs!

  4. Love your quote! Good meme! Have a FUN-tastic weekend, March is almost over! : D

  5. Wow, we have alot in common. (Only I won’t do memes,:)

  6. Happy Belated St. Patrick’s Day to you, too! Love this meme! We definitely have the same “E”… I’m not sure how I survived 2 pregnancies and over 3 years of nursing without my caffeine! No wonder it’s all a blur, LOL! I’m certainly making up for it now. 😉 Do you think roasting the Brussel sprouts might make you change your mind? Or a sautee with pancetta and garlic? Yumm! Take care and have a great weekend, Cathy! 🙂

  7. I thought the meme was an interesting read – very informative! 😉

Leave a Reply

